AKC Pet Disaster Relief Trailer Contacts 2018-09-27T13:05:55+00:00

AKC PET DISASTER RELIEF TRAILER CONTACTS

State City Recipient Website Link
Arizona Phoenix Arizona Humane Society http://www.azhumane.org/
Arizona Tucson Humane Society of Southern Arizona https://hssaz.org/
California Camarillo Ventura County Animal Services (2 Trailers) http://www.vcas.us/
California Jurupa Valley Riverside County Department of Animal Services https://www.rcdas.org/
California Sacramento Sacramento County Animal Care http://www.animalcare.saccounty.net/Pages/default.aspx
California San Diego Count of San Diego Department of Animal Services (3 Trailers) http://www.sddac.com
California Chula Vista Chula Vista Anaimal Care http://www.chulavistaca.gov/departments/animal-care
California Huntington Beach SoCal Animal Response Team http://www.scart.us/
Colorado Commerce City Adams County Animal Shelter http://www.adcogov.org/animalshelter
Colorado Golden Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Animal Control http://jeffco.us/sheriff/animal-control/
Delaware Camden First State Animal Center and SPCA https://www.fsac-spca.org/
Florida Melbourne Brevard County Sheriff's Office Animal Services http://www.brevardsheriff.com/home/commands-services/operational-services/animal-services/
Florida Winter Haven Polk County Sheriff's Office http://www.polksheriff.org/InsidePCSO/LE/SOD/BOSO/AC/Pages/AnimalControl.aspx
Georgia Atlanta Atlanta-Fulton County Emergency Management Agency http://www.fultoncountyga.gov/afcema
Georgia Conyers Conyers-Rockdale Emergency Management Agency https://rockdalecountyga.gov/about/company-history/county-departments/fire-rescue/10316-2/
Georgia Americus Sumter Humane Society http://sumterhumanesociety.org/
Georgia Griffin Spalding County Animal Control https://www.spaldingcountyanimalshelter.com/
Illinois Joliet Will County Emergency Management https://www.willcountyema.org/
Indiana Anderson Madison County Animal Response Team http://www.madisoncoema.org/
Kentucky Lexington Lexington-Fayette Division of Emergency Management & Lexington Humane Society http://www.lexingtonhumanesociety.org/
Louisiana New Orleans New Orleans Fire Department http://www.nola.gov/NOFD
Massachusetts Springfield Springfield Office of Emergency Preparedness http://www.springfield-ma.gov/fire/index.php?id=emergency_prep_summer
Maryland Baltimore Baltimore County Department of Health and Human Services https://www.baltimorecountymd.gov/Agencies/animalservices/index.html
Maryland Prince Frederick Calvert County Sheriff's Office Animal Control Unit http://www.co.cal.md.us/index.aspx?nid=1301
Maryland Denton Caroline County Department of Emergency Services & Caroline County Humane Society http://carolinehumane.org/;
Maryland Elkton Cecil County Department of Emergency Services http://www.ccdes.org/
Maryland Forest Hill Harford County Department of Emergency Services http://www.harfordcountymd.gov/165/Emergency-Services
Maryland Centreville Queen Anne's County Department of Emergency Services http://www.qac.org/325/Department-of-Emergency-Services-DES
Maryland Chestertown Kent County Office of Emergency Services https://www.kentcounty.com/oes
Maryland Easton Talbot Humane https://www.talbothumane.org/
Minnesota Anoka Anoka County Emergency Management https://www.anokacounty.us/1048/Emergency-Management
Minnesota Grand Rapids St. Louis County Sheriff's Office Emergency Management http://www.arrowheadems.com/page/MISSION
Missouri Columbia Boone County Office of Emergency Management https://www.showmeboone.com/OEM/
Missouri Ballwin St. Louis County Office of Emergency Management http://www.stlouisco.com/lawandpublicsafety/EmergencyManagement
Nebraska Weeping Water Cass County Emergency Management Agency http://www.cassne.org/emergmanag.html
North Carolina Fayetteville Cumberland County Emergency Services http://www.co.cumberland.nc.us/emergency_services.aspx
North Carolina Bayboro Pamlico County Emergency Management http://www.pamlicocounty.org/emergency-management-fire-marshal.aspx
New Jersey Hackensack Bergen County Animal Response Team http://www.nj.gov/agriculture/animalemergency/cart/bergen.shtml
New Jersey Lindenwood Camden County Animal Response Team http://www.camdencounty.com/service/public-safety/county-animal-response-team/
New Jersey Morristown Morris County Office of Emergency Management https://oem.morriscountynj.gov/
New Jersey Bridgewater Somerset County Animal Response Team https://www.co.somerset.nj.us/government/public-health-safety/emergency-management/county-animal-response-team-cart
New York Bethpage Nassau County Office of Emergency Management (2 Trailers) https://www.nassaucountyny.gov/1620/Emergency-Management
New York New York American Red Cross Greater New York Region http://www.redcross.org/local/new-york/greater-new-york
New York Syracuse Onondaga County Animal Response http://www.ongov.net/em/OnCART.html
Ohio Batavia Tri-State County Animal Response Team http://www.tristatecart.com/
Ohio Delaware Animal Response Team, Delaware County, Ohio http://www.co.delaware.oh.us/index.php/dog-shelter
Ohio Canton Stark County Dog Warden http://starkcountyohio.gov/dog-warden
Oklahoma Glencoe Payne County Animal Response Team http://www.paynecart.org/
Oklahoma Goldsby McClain County Emergency Management & McClain County Animal Response Team http://mcclain-co-ok.us/offices/emergency-management/mccart/
Oregon Grants Pass Josephine County Animal Protection and Regulation http://www.co.josephine.or.us/SectionIndex.asp?SectionID=106
Oregon Albany Linn County Sheriff's Office Animal Control https://www.linnsheriff.org/animal-control/
Oregon Central Point Jackson County Animal Services http://jacksoncountyor.org/hhs/Animal-Services
Pennsylvania Ivyland Bucks County Animal Response Team & Bucks County Emergency Management http://buckscart.org/
South Carolina Greenville Greenville County Animal Care https://www.greenvillecounty.org/acs/
South Carolina Orangeburg Orangeburg County Animal Control and Shelter https://www.orangeburgcounty.org/depts/cntyServices/animalControl/animalControl.asp
South Carolina Walterboro Colleton County Animal & Environmental Control (CCAEC) https://www.colletoncounty.org/animal-and-environmental-control
Tennessee Cleveland Cleveland Bradley County Emergency Management Agency http://www.bradleyco.net/emahome.aspx
Tennessee Lebanon Wilson County Disaster Animal Response Team https://wcdart.org/
Texas Beaumont City of Beaumont, Beaumont Animal Care Division https://beaumonttexas.gov/departments/animal-care/
Texas Fort Worth City of Fort Worth Animal Care and Control http://fortworthtexas.gov/animals/
Texas Cedar Hill Tri-City Animal Shelter & Adoption Center http://www.cedarhilltx.com/66/Animal-Shelter
Texas Houston Harris County Animal Services (2 Trailers) http://publichealth.harriscountytx.gov/Services-Programs/Animal-Services/Shelter-Services
Virginia Lynchburg Regional Animal Response Team http://www.lynchburgva.gov/animal-control
Washington Vancouver Clark County Animal Protection & Control https://www.clark.wa.gov/community-development/animals-and-pets
Washington Enumclaw Washington State Animal Response Team ( WASART)- 2 Trailers http://www.washingtonsart.org/intro
Wyoming Casper Natrona County Emergency Management http://www.natrona.net/122/Emergency-Management-Administration
Wyoming Cheyenne Cheyenne Animal Shelter http://www.cheyenneanimalshelter.org/